Riverstone High School

Personal Responsibility In Delivering Excellence

Telephone02 9627 1484


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Senior Executive 

Principal: Rosemary Daubney

Deputy Principal 7, 9, 11: Matthew Saville

Deputy Principal 8, 10, 12: Sophie Ottley


English: Michael Kyrios

Mathematics: Darren Thomas

Science: Diane Fairweather

HSIE: Christopher Puleo

PDHPE: Sarah Stewart

CAPA: Mathew Kurukchi

TAS: Luke Ryman 

Inclusive Education: Doug Want

Teaching and Learning: Kat Barber

Wellbeing: Wajma Limmer 

Year Advisors 

Year 7: Sarah Neil (CAPA)

Year 8: Rhys Dane (English)

Year 9: Annasimone Ibrahim (English)

Year 10: Cassie Obrien (English)

Year 11: Vanessa Wickens (English)

Year 12: Amber O’Connell (HSIE)

Key Staff

Business Manager: Kellie Steel 

Counsellor: Rachel Long

Careers Advisor: Brittney Cull